About Us

Apheresis Lab Staff

Edward L. Snyder, M.D.

Associate Directors:
Jeanne Hendrickson, M.D.
Diane Krause M.D., Ph.D.  
Irwin Nash, M.D.
Christopher Tormey, M.D.

Patient Service Manager: 

Kathleen Moseman, RN, BSN, MHA

Yale-New Haven Hospital
20 York Street - Smilow - 8th Floor
New Haven, CT 06504

Lab Phone: (203) 200-4707 
Lab Fax: (203) 200-2893

Hours of Operation:
8am – 4:30pm, Mon-Fri

Off-Hour Emergency Apheresis Request:
Resident pager (860) 340-3411

Blood Bank and Transfusion Medicine Fellowship

Faculty with Research in this Area: 
Edward Snyder, M.D.
Diane Krause, M.D., Ph.D.
Jeanne Hendrickson, M.D.
Gary Stack, M.D., Ph.D.
Christopher Tormey, M.D.
Alex Ryder, M.D.
Ronald George Hauser, M.D.
Stephanie Eisenbarth, M.D., Ph.D.